Slide 01

Team:

Axel Norlander
Co-founder
+46 735 44 29 35
axel@op-mail.se

Caspar Andrén
Co-founder
+46 708 10 28 00
caspar@op-mail.se

Petter Hillinge
Co-founder
+46 734 28 20 90
petter@op-mail.se

Robert During Janson
Co-founder
+46 707 48 58 88
robert@op-mail.se

Dan Börjesson
Designer
+46 763 27 89 00
dan@op-mail.se

Jacob Kouthoofd Mårtensson
Design Intern
jacob@op-mail.se

Office:

Gothenburg
Viktor Rydbergsgatan 46,
412 57 Göteborg, Sverige
View on map

IG: @op_update

New projects / Enquiries:
projects@op-mail.se

Publication / Exhibition:
press@op-mail.se

Recruitments / Internships:
work@op-mail.se

We are always interested in new talent, send your portfolio to work@op-mail.se. We will try to answer all within reasonable time